Order within 12 hours 5 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
2298 Eagle Hollow Rd. Corinth, VT 05039  Local: (802) 439-3106
Customer Reviews
Kathy's Flowers LLC
Local Corinth, VT florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (4 reviews)
Date: Oct 02, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VT

Was very pleased with not only the flowers we ordered, but the service from Kathy and her willingness to turn an order request around as quickly as she did
Kathy Remacle's Reply:
Date: Oct 02, 2020, 12:02 pm

Thank you very much for your kind feedback. I am very happy you loved Kathy's Flower service. It means a lot to me. Thank you again; Kathy
Date: Sep 30, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Flowers were beautiful and arrived on time. Only problem was I never received the 10% discount I was supposed to get online. I emailed and never heard back.
Kathy Remacle's Reply:
Date: Sep 30, 2020, 2:31 pm

Very Sorry you had trouble with the coupon code "SEJ25" The code did not take, maybe because you didn't enter it exactly. I checked my coupon code system to make sure there was no issue taking the coupon. It worked perfectly for the other eleven customers. I also had tec. support double check the code. They informed the coupon code is still active and working. I will be contacting you today to refund you the 10% coupon on your order. I thank you very much for your order, and very glad that you loved the flowers. Thank you again. Kathy Remacle
Date: Aug 15, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VT

A beautiful bouquet that was delivered right to my mothers doorstep!
Kathy Remacle's Reply:
Date: Aug 15, 2020, 6:10 pm

Thank you so much for the nice review. I am very happy that you liked the floral arrangement and service. Kathy Remacle
Date: Aug 09, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VT

A beautiful arrangement. Flowers were fresh and have lasted well (except for the tea roses).
Kathy Remacle's Reply:
Date: Aug 09, 2020, 7:45 pm

Thank you so much for your feedback. I am so glad you liked the floral arrangement. Sorry about the tea-roses though. Roses are hard to keep. Please take $12.50 off your next floral order With Kathy's Flowers. Sincerely; Kathy Remacle
Flower Delivery To Corinth, VT
See Delivery Areas

Google Business Page Yelp

Kathy's Flowers LLC
2298 Eagle Hollow Rd.
Corinth, VT. 05039
Local: (802) 439-3106

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web12-rt